Megan M. Kabour: Chief Executive Officer

          megan.kabour@mkbeauty1.com

Katie Borton: Licensed Aesthetician and Laser Technician

          katie.borton@mkbeauty1.com

Gretchen Stevens: Licensed Massage Therapist

          gretchen.stevens@mkbeauty1.com

Tara Wilson: Office Coordinator

          tara.wilson@mkbeauty1.com

Emma Seitz: Office Coordinator

          emma.seitz@mkbeauty1.com

Ameer Kabour, M.D.; Medical Director

          akabour@mkbeauty1.com